CALL US (520) 888-SOAZ (7629)

Testimonials

Fantastic experience! They were professional and efficient. They moved through the pool and patio phases very quickly. Justin and Steve were outstanding. Highly recommended!
read more
Mark Mitchell Avatar
M. Mitchell
3/22/2024
SoAZ Pools knocked it put of the park with our backyard. We shared our vision and they made it a reality. Communication was great, questions answered quickly. Quality is top notch. Our project was completed months ahead of schedule. We did shop around with this project before we started and felt SoAZ was the best fit for our project and we are very glad we picked them. We experienced a high level of commitment to costumer satisfaction and high quality workmanship.
read more
Jessica Harris Avatar
J. Harris
3/08/2024
I was totally pleased in working with SoAz pools. They were great from start to finish. They designed and installed my pool, travertine decking, outdoor kitchen and Ramada room, and I couldn’t be happier with the work. They were very responsive and the work is impeccable.
read more
Mike Markovitz Avatar
M. Markovitz
2/22/2024
I had an excellent experience w Justin, Steve and their recommended pool service. Justin was able to complete my pool design and consult via zoom and provided me w detailed information. Everyone is very friendly, informative and quick to help. Steve assisted during my home closing, as my pool was built during my home construction. SoAZ pools is extremely reliable, experienced and I am super happy with my pool. I would absolutely work w them in the future when I plan to expand my outdoor design. Thank you Justin and team for making it seamless and being such great people to work with!
read more
Margaritte D Avatar
M. D
2/01/2024
SoAZ Pools did an amazing job with our pool installation! Steve, the site supervisor, is great to work with and was always available to answer any questions we had. The work crews did great work and were always respectful of our property while they were working. We also had a travertine pool deck installed and absolutely love how it turned out! We’ve had our pool for two years and are 100% satisfied!
read more
Dean Halverson Avatar
D. Halverson
1/11/2024
SoAZ Pools exceeded all expectations through the entire process and delivered an end product that we could not be happier with. Lately, we hear so many stories of pool companies taking months of not years to finish a pool, but we were finished right around 10 weeks after breaking ground. Communication was steady and kept us informed throughout the entire process. The superintendent Steve was nothing short of a joy to work with and kept everything easy to understand throughout the build. We cannot recommend SoAZ Pools enough if you are considering adding your own back yard oasis.
read more
terrance moret Avatar
t. moret
12/14/2023
SoAz Pools did a phenomenal job designing and building our pool. They broke ground in early May and we were swimming at the end of June! They also designed and implemented a beautiful plan for our backyard. They were a pleasure to work with. They showed up when they said they would and always cleaned up after themselves. We could not be more pleased with the process or the result. We love our pool and yard and would highly recommend SoAz Pool!
read more
Kelly Hancock Avatar
K. Hancock
11/29/2023
If you’re currently looking for a reputable pool builder look no further than SoAz Pools!! This is my family’s second pool with them in the past three years and they never disappoint. With so many pool builders to choose from in southern Arizona you won’t be disappointed with this professional and elite team. From the initial design of your pool to the final walkthrough they make it so smooth and stress free. If you dream it they can build it. Justin is amazing with his 3D skills and rendering of your build! Thank you SoAz Pools!!
read more
Jason Baca Avatar
J. Baca
10/25/2023
We love our new backyard by Southern Arizona Pools. Our property in Marana had a fairly big space to work with and design consultant Justin helped us get the most out of it. I like how he can take your general ideas of what you’re looking for and create something special. He’s also patient with changing the design until it’s exactly how you want it. From excavation to completion the project proceeded on schedule, even through the hot summer months we had this year. Their landscaping consultant, John, put the finishing touch on by adding a nice variety of trees and plants around the perimeter. As to be expected, there were a few issues at the end, but they were all resolved fairly quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a great new pool and backyard.
read more
Marc Russell Avatar
M. Russell
10/11/2023
Don’t look any further for a pool builder. These guys are the best! Justin was so fun to work with, he came up for a concept that we LOVE for our smaller size yard. He was working with a blank slate and created something so perfect for our space. They nailed it! We have heard horror stories from friends who have built with other companies and are so glad we had such an amazing experience. There were a couple hiccups along the way, but I feel like that happens when you’re building anything. What matters is how they correct it and these guys will make it right! Cliff has been in construction for years and definitely knows what he’s doing! They are so efficient, our process started in March (from 3D concept/design), they started excavation in July and it was finished in September! We had a friend whose pool was being built for over 2 years and had major problems!!!! I can’t imagine the headache so if you want to avoid that, call SOAZ! You won’t be disappointed!
read more
Amy Leader Avatar
A. Leader
10/07/2023
What more could you ask for? Design consultation with Justin was fantastic. He managed to take all the ideas in my head and incorporate them beautifully into the design. Construction was fast, and I mean fast. They were there every day from start to finish. I was amazed. Finished product was more than I could have hoped for. Your search is over. These guys are, by far, the best in the business.
read more
Nathan Olan Avatar
N. Olan
9/06/2023
SoAZ is BY FAR the BEST pool and landscaping company in Arizona. They make you feel like you are a part of their family during the entire process. Our pool turned out better than we expected. It surpassed our dreams. The pictures below speak for themselves. They were very responsive through the entire build process. The pricing and options are extremely reasonable. Justin is so fun to work with. He feels like a close friend to us now and we still keep in touch. The pool sold our home well beyond market value. We are now building a new home and immediately reached out to SoAZ to help make our dirt backyard a vibe again.
read more
Jaron & Jessica Sidwell Avatar
J. &
8/13/2023
Our entire yard turned out phenomenally!
read more
Amanda Clark Avatar
A. Clark
7/27/2023
SoAZ is BY FAR the BEST pool and landscaping company in Arizona. They make you feel like you are a part of their family during the entire process. Our pool turned out better than we expected. It surpassed our dreams. The pictures below speak for themselves. They were very responsive through the entire build process. The pricing and options are extremely reasonable. Justin is so fun to work with. He feels like a close friend to us now and we still keep in touch. The pool sold our home well beyond market value. We are now building a new home and immediately reached out to SoAZ to help make our dirt backyard a vibe again.
read more
Jaron & Jessica Sidwell Avatar
J. &
7/17/2023
Thank you Southern Arizona Pools for making this pool installation such a positive experience. Justin patiently went through several design iterations until he created the perfect design for us. Callie utilized her innate design skill to help us choose pavers and tile that were exactly what we wanted. Our construction superintendent, Steve was the ultimate guide and resource to us as new Tucson residents. He always took care of us and sincerely wanted us to be thrilled with our new pool. We also used So Az to landscape our backyard. John took the time to meet us at a local nursery to educate us former Midwest gardeners and create a design that truly makes the yard a stunning oasis. Thank you to the whole team! Diana and Mark
read more
Mark Avatar
M.
7/17/2023
SsAZ built my pool back in 2021. Amazing Crews, Amazing Craftsmanship. SoAZ was the only company who was coherent to my concerns, being a new pool owner. They stepped me through the entire process and the pool has been a true piece of art. They helped build and configure the pool in such a way that it completely self maintaining and they delivered what they promised. Great Job SoAZ and thanks for being a part of the family!!
read more
Kevin Arts Avatar
K. Arts
7/17/2023
After some research and getting different quotes from different companies, we decided to hire SoAZpools to install our pool in the spring of 2021. The attentiveness and communication that their company showed is what sold it for me. The timeframe was quoted as 4 months start to finish, but because of the COVID related issues, it took 6 months. We expected it to take at least that long even after the 4 month quote. Of course there were hiccups along the way, but SoAZpools was very attentive and would take care of any and all issues that came up. We have had the pool completed for 2 years in October and have been very happy. Even long after if I have any questions or any slight issues arise(because we are novice pool owners) SoAZ is happy to help and or fix. We highly recommend and the finished product speaks for itself!
read more
Jeremy Zielanski Avatar
J. Zielanski
7/17/2023
What can I say about Justin and Soaz Pools...great design for our yard..quick work by their employees..we get so many compliments from our neighbors! We're looking forward to years of floating away the heat!
read more
Marla D Avatar
M. D
7/17/2023
SsAZ built my pool back in 2021. Amazing Crews, Amazing Craftsmanship. SoAZ was the only company who was coherent to my concerns, being a new pool owner. They stepped me through the entire process and the pool has been a true piece of art. They helped build and configure the pool in such a way that it completely self maintaining and they delivered what they promised. Great Job SoAZ and thanks for being a part of the family!!
read more
Kevin Arts Avatar
K. Arts
7/13/2023
Love our pool and spa and beyond excellent customer service from the SoAZ team! Buy a pool - there will be no regrets!
read more
Jennie Dorsett Avatar
J. Dorsett
6/17/2023
Great company! Exceeded our exceptions and delivered exactly what we were looking for. Finding a modern pool design with quality work was not easy to find. Highly recommend using this company!!
read more
A tapia Avatar
A. tapia
6/17/2023
We had an AMAZING experience with SoAZ. We had a custom, free form pool built and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Everyone from demolition, to the pavers, & office was FANTASTIC. Steve Minor was so responsive, caring, and he made things happen. The time frame quoted was RIGHT on from start to finish (jumping in to our new pool) it was less than 3 months. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND SOAZ.
read more
Kari Halliday Avatar
K. Halliday
6/17/2023
Extremely happy with Southern Arizona Pools! Recommend them 100%! My custom pool is a masterpiece! Working with Justin and Steve was a pleasure. Very professional, quality work, great communication, and on time! They are organized and know exactly what they are doing. Excellent!! Top notch!!
read more
Elizabeth Bracamonte Avatar
E. Bracamonte
6/17/2023
Best pool installation we could have asked for!!!
read more
Dana Geddes Avatar
D. Geddes
6/17/2023
I love my pool! For the design, Justin Halbert is great to work with and his creativity improved on my concepts. Mark Carson is a tremendous project superintendent who managed construction from start to finish and made sure my pool was built properly. Southern Arizona Pools started construction when they said they would, and finished on time with no surprises. My pool is better than I expected, and I expected a lot!
read more
George Krauja Avatar
G. Krauja
6/17/2023
We had an AMAZING experience with SoAZ. We had a custom, free form pool built and ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! Everyone from demolition, to the pavers, & office was FANTASTIC. Steve Minor was so responsive, caring, and he made things happen. The time frame quoted was RIGHT on from start to finish (jumping in to our new pool) it was less than 3 months. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND SOAZ.
read more
Kari Halliday Avatar
K. Halliday
6/13/2023
Justin and the whole SOAZ team were amazing from start to finish. We love the custom design and they even finished ahead of schedule.
read more
Robert Muise Avatar
R. Muise
5/17/2023
Beautiful end product. Plenty of compliments from neighbors and relatives. We enjoy the pool and it’s 3 water features and night pool light. Fireplace and landscaping were installed professionally and look beautiful next to the pool. Outside kitchen is used often and compliments the whole package. Happy with the finished goods. Had a wonderful experience working with the install supervisor Steve Minor. Stand up guy that was all about making sure we were happy with each of the steps taken in building our pool. If we weren’t he would make sure things were fixed to our liking.
read more
Michael Kolacinski Avatar
M. Kolacinski
5/17/2023
I have waited three years to post this review because every new pool construction is impressive at first. But I think it is more impressive when a pool construction stands the test of time. I selected SoAz as my pool builder because of: Design - SoAz took the time to fully immerse themselves in the concept I was looking for. We selected a design that was fairly unique yet would add value to my property. SoAz came through with several design ideas with various features and price points. The design we selected was fairly extensive to include a pool, water features, landscaping, and a fairly significant extension of our existing patio area. After three years, the design is still breathtaking in the evening when the lights come on and the fire pots are lit! Engineering - SoAz provided a pool construction plan that was solidly anchored in the engineering plan and design. My SoAz pool has more than adequate filtration to maintain significant water quality and clarity while reducing chemical usage. If the water filters well and ozone purification is introduced, the cost of chemicals becomes very affordable and attractive. My total chemical costs are less than $12 per month. My ph is very easily maintained with very intervention. Ease of Use - My SoAz pool is very easy to enjoy. Our biggest decision is where to jump in. Our pool employs a moderate degree of automation, and the system reacts to the pre-programmed cycles we have established. Construction Phase - The process of the construction of our pool was certainly exciting. During construction, we had access to project management who checked in on our progress regularly. They were easy to contact and very responsive. Doing a total SoAz makeover will cause some occasional inconveniences. SoAz was there to make sure everything went smoothly. Each phase of the pool construction was addressed by skilled trades who specialized in the phase that was being completed at that juncture. Each and every skilled tradesman were accommodating and respectful. SoAz Pools has created a great recreational and living space for our family. I've included a few pictures with one "before" picture.
read more
Craig Roberts Avatar
C. Roberts
5/17/2023
5 star reviews are hard to come by these days. It takes a company who can ensure quality products, service, professionalism, and an end product that meets the expectations of the customer. Southern Arizona Pools did just this! From the moment we met with them for the custom design and planning to the final pool completion it was like clockwork. Within 3 months we had our dirt backyard transformed into a true oasis. This included a pool dig, all the plumbing, equipment/ installation, shotcrete, drainage, decking, tile, interior application, custom raised planter boxes, island barbeque, and landscaping to include plants, lighting and irrigation throughout the back and front yard. All this while we watched neighbors and friends wait 6-9-12 months for their pools and yards to be completed. Thank you Justin and team for a great pool and yard!
read more
Tony Percich Avatar
T. Percich
5/17/2023
Justin was awesome at helping us design our pool. We went back and forth several times and he was patience with us getting the exact pool and features we desired . Steve was our supervisor and we never had to worry about the job being correct as he went above and beyond our expectations. Would highly recommend them.
read more
Jay Garrett Avatar
J. Garrett
5/17/2023
I have waited three years to post this review because every new pool construction is impressive at first. But I think it is more impressive when a pool construction stands the test of time. I selected SoAz as my pool builder because of: Design - SoAz took the time to fully immerse themselves in the concept I was looking for. We selected a design that was fairly unique yet would add value to my property. SoAz came through with several design ideas with various features and price points. The design we selected was fairly extensive to include a pool, water features, landscaping, and a fairly significant extension of our existing patio area. After three years, the design is still breathtaking in the evening when the lights come on and the fire pots are lit! Engineering - SoAz provided a pool construction plan that was solidly anchored in the engineering plan and design. My SoAz pool has more than adequate filtration to maintain significant water quality and clarity while reducing chemical usage. If the water filters well and ozone purification is introduced, the cost of chemicals becomes very affordable and attractive. My total chemical costs are less than $12 per month. My ph is very easily maintained with very intervention. Ease of Use - My SoAz pool is very easy to enjoy. Our biggest decision is where to jump in. Our pool employs a moderate degree of automation, and the system reacts to the pre-programmed cycles we have established. Construction Phase - The process of the construction of our pool was certainly exciting. During construction, we had access to project management who checked in on our progress regularly. They were easy to contact and very responsive. Doing a total SoAz makeover will cause some occasional inconveniences. SoAz was there to make sure everything went smoothly. Each phase of the pool construction was addressed by skilled trades who specialized in the phase that was being completed at that juncture. Each and every skilled tradesman were accommodating and respectful. SoAz Pools has created a great recreational and living space for our family. I've included a few pictures with one "before" picture.
read more
Craig Roberts Avatar
C. Roberts
5/13/2023
Soaz Pools did a put together a fantastic project transforming our backyard into a stay-cation oasis that we are able to use year-round with the amenities we added. Our designer Justin did an amazing job taking our inputs, showing pictures of "similar to" from their archives to help refine the vision into the finished product. Our Superintendent, Steve, is extremely knowledgeable, and ran a great project. The products used, and the quality of the craftsmanship that was ensured during build in the final product shows great attention to detail and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. We have highly recommended Soaz Pools to other friends that are also considering these types of services. Our dog Remington approves!
read more
Bob Jewell Avatar
B. Jewell
4/17/2023
SoAz pools did a fantastic job turning my dirt backyard into a desert oasis. From design with Justin, to construction overseen by Steve, and landscaping finishing touches by John everything was done timely, professionally and on budget. They have also provided great follow up with any small issues I needed assistance with since completion. Thanks SoAz!
read more
Cheri Callahan Avatar
C. Callahan
4/17/2023
It was a pleasure working with SOAZ pools! From start to finish it was an easy process. Justin created the exact look I was wanting and Steve made sure the project happened! The turnaround time from digging the hole to the end was amazing! I was blown away with how fast and seamless the whole process was! Steve was always available to call and responsive within minutes. Don’t hesitate to use them, you won’t be disappointed!!
read more
Lauren Kurpiecki Avatar
L. Kurpiecki
4/17/2023
We wanted to wait a year for this review to see how the service was. We can now say that Southern Arizona was the best choice, hands down. Their communication through the entire process, from completion and beyond, was exceptional. Justin is incredible to work with. Anytime we had an issue after completion, they came out and fixed right away. I would recommend Southern Arizona to anyone looking for a company that values communication, integrity and quality.
read more
Kathy Cuba Avatar
K. Cuba
3/17/2023
Justin and the whole crew at Southern AZ Pools is top notch! The experience from start to finish was awesome. Justin listened to our needs, wants and ideas and crafted it into exactly what we dreamed of. The communication thru the whole process was awesome. We were never left wandering when someone was gonna be there or when a certain step of the project would be started or completed. Steve was great on site making sure that everything was exactly as we needed it and took extra time outside of work to make sure it was operating as it should! We could not be happier! If you need a pool these are the go to guys in Southern AZ!
read more
Andy Gieseke Avatar
A. Gieseke
3/17/2023
The SOAZ Pools team did an excellent job executing our vision and did it all in 3 months, even during the holidays and with a lot of rain. My family and I could not be happier. Justin is a very talent pool designer and salesman. He is very personable, knowledgeable, and accessible. His guidance thru all stages of the pool design, placement of features and lighting, and build (with some additions) was spot on. Tim and his construction crews are craftsmen and did a fantastic job. They were professional, there when they said they would be, and made sure to get the job done right the first time and with urgency. Tim was very responsive and knowledge and addressed any issues immediately. Bo, was excellent during the walk thru on how everything worked and what we need to do to maintain the pool and equipment. He went above and beyond, to make sure my wife and I understood all maintenance and operational functions of the pool. He also, came by to do this after he was planning to go home for the day to fit our schedule. Itzel, was very informative and responsive to our questions and concerns. She did an excellent job coordinating various aspects of the build and was on top of keeping us in the know. To everyone else behind the scenes, Thank you for making our dream come true. My family and I could not be more pleased with the end result. Our vision of the backyard was made a reality by SOAZ Pools. Thank you all for your hard work, attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction. We Highly recommend SOAZ Pools. Thank You All Sincerely, The Henderson’s
read more
Jeremiah Henderson Avatar
J. Henderson
3/17/2023
The SOAZ Pools team did an excellent job executing our vision and did it all in 3 months, even during the holidays and with a lot of rain. My family and I could not be happier. Justin is a very talent pool designer and salesman. He is very personable, knowledgeable, and accessible. His guidance thru all stages of the pool design, placement of features and lighting, and build (with some additions) was spot on. Tim and his construction crews are craftsmen and did a fantastic job. They were professional, there when they said they would be, and made sure to get the job done right the first time and with urgency. Tim was very responsive and knowledge and addressed any issues immediately. Bo, was excellent during the walk thru on how everything worked and what we need to do to maintain the pool and equipment. He went above and beyond, to make sure my wife and I understood all maintenance and operational functions of the pool. He also, came by to do this after he was planning to go home for the day to fit our schedule. Itzel, was very informative and responsive to our questions and concerns. She did an excellent job coordinating various aspects of the build and was on top of keeping us in the know. To everyone else behind the scenes, Thank you for making our dream come true. My family and I could not be more pleased with the end result. Our vision of the backyard was made a reality by SOAZ Pools. Thank you all for your hard work, attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction. We Highly recommend SOAZ Pools. Thank You All Sincerely, The Henderson’s
read more
Jeremiah Henderson Avatar
J. Henderson
3/13/2023
This is our fourth pool so we knew how to go about choosing the right company to work with us. Design on the project was conducted long distance without a glitch. The dig, plumbing, rebar and shotcrete were completed before we arrived in AZ. No surprises as we were kept informed as progress continued. We have a backyard and pool that exceeded our expectations with regard to quality and timeliness. Top to bottom, So AZ Pools folk are the best and we would recommend them in a heartbeat.
read more
Greg Pleasant Avatar
G. Pleasant
2/17/2023
Southern Arizona pools did a fantastic job of taking our new home dirt canvas and building us the perfect backyard. This being our first pool build, Justin's help and suggestions with the design was invaluable. Justin and Itzel also provided constant communication throughout the entire build to keep us updated with progress. With all of the current labor and supply shortages, SOAZ was able to effectively keep all delays to the very minimum to complete the project in the proposed timeline which was extremely impressive. We could not be happier with the finished product and would highly recommend SOAZ to anyone!
read more
Mark Hyndman Avatar
M. Hyndman
2/17/2023
I am still wowed by how quickly the construction went - 2.5 months instead of the projected 4! The pool looks like it was designed and built at the same time as the house! The team was friendly, professional, and responsive throughout the whole process. Could not have asked for a better experience.
read more
Michelle Lott Avatar
M. Lott
2/17/2023
Beautiful custom pools
read more
jon knott Avatar
j. knott
1/17/2023
One challenge for any project of this magnitude is customer service. Our main guy at SoAZPools was Justin Halbert and if anyone deserves a 100 star review for his customer service focus, it is Justin. When we first started talking to him and asking questions, he was super responsive, even answering our email questions while on vacation and another time while he was sick. Most questions were answered within hours or certainly the following day, and we had a lot of questions!! During construction, he kept us informed of progress and again answered our many questions on a very timely basis. Justin made the project successful through a few bumps in the road, but was always our advocate when some issues developed like happens with any project of this size. So, if you get a chance to work with Justin, you will be very pleased with the customer service you receive.
read more
William & Nancy von Rohr Avatar
W. &
12/17/2022
We worked with SoAz to design and build our back patio oasis in conjunction with the construction of our new home. They did a great job working along side the home builders and delivering an amazing pool/patio/bbq oasis. We started the project during covid, but we planned well ahead, working through delays from the house construction. SoAz was able to deliver a completed project within days of the house closing, so I was able to move in and enjoy the pool right away. The whole process was great, starting with a unique design from Justin, and getting everything built in record time once they got the green light. When little details came up, Justin was on top of getting them addressed, often before I even noticed them. My first pool, and I wish all my projects went this well. Everyone comments on how we have an amazing pool. I can't be happier.
read more
Brad Albrecht Avatar
B. Albrecht
11/17/2022
Building a pool and patio with SoAz was a great experience. It was a pretty big job, with custom pool and 1600 sq/feet of travertine, so needless to say, we were pretty nervous about how it would go. SoAz was very professional, did everything they promised and all on time. While we were getting bids on the project, SoAZ Pools came in with the lowest bid, but also the most professionalism. They follow through. They were an easy choice at the time, but still… you worry about all the things that could go wrong. Importantly for this review, there were minor issues after construction (like small rocks clogging the flow pipe to the spa… but SoAz followed up quickly, came back out and fixed it right away. Very professional and conscientious about the job. Now that summer is ending, we’ve had this pool for about 7 months, and I’m happy to say it’s great! I’m very happy with their work and highly recommend Southern Arizona Pools for their expertise and professionalism.
read more
Stephen Harper Avatar
S. Harper
10/17/2022
I started my profession 25 years ago as a civil tradesman then worked my way up to civil superintendent on industrial plants , lead civil project engineer on a couple power plants then to my current position as project manager for a large airport construction project. With this experience I can say without a doubt SOAZ pools installed my pool with the highest possible quality, on budget and on schedule. I personally inspected the drainage, dirt compaction, rebar, shotcrete, paver, and brick work. I couldn’t find any deficiencies. The whole team from design, financial dept, permitting, scheduling, construction, and start up were professional with an expert level of knowledge. I couldn’t be happier with the company or the final product.
read more
Shayn Sukta Avatar
S. Sukta
10/17/2022
We are so happy we chose Southern AZ Pools to construct our backyard oasis! We originally chose to go with a competitor (Omni Pools) , but that relationship went south shortly before construction. We then met with Steve Rosales at Southern AZ Pools…..sure glad we did! Steve was upfront with everything and explained the process from start to finish, and it went exactly like he said it would go. We had some hiccups along the way, but that is to be expected in construction nowadays. Tim, our superintendent, had some challenges to deal with, but at the end, you felt that everyone at Southern AZ Pools wanted to make sure we were happy. Chad, one of the owners, even came out a couple times to make sure our concerns were completed to our satisfaction. Thank you all so much! We love how everything turned out and are very much enjoying our backyard oasis!
read more
Scott Marsh Avatar
S. Marsh
8/17/2022
Justin was very helpful and informative.
read more
Carlos Avatar
C.
8/17/2022
read more
Roberto Lugo Avatar
R. Lugo
8/17/2022
Actually I went to a competitor which I really regret. This competitor has taken over 9 months to install my pool and its still not done. I met with Justin Halbert at SoAz pools and got a bid. Justin was really honest about the timeframe but I didn't listen. I went with another company that told me what i wanted to hear and I am still waiting for my pool to be completed. I've reached out to Justin during my frustration. Justin immediately got back to me and is giving me advice for another company's mess. Justin is a stand up guy and I would highly recommend him. Take my advice, go with So AZ pools. You will get the truth from the start and the advice of someone who knows the business.
read more
Nancy Kunes Avatar
N. Kunes
8/17/2022
read more
andy bedolla Avatar
a. bedolla
8/17/2022
read more
Alexa Paola Avatar
A. Paola
8/17/2022
read more
michael wright Avatar
m. wright
8/17/2022
read more
Don Snyder Avatar
D. Snyder
8/17/2022
SoAz Pools did a beautiful job transforming our patio into the backyard of our dreams and we couldn’t be happier with the result. Justin turned our vision into a design and the team made it happen in 4 months. They were very informative throughout the process, all the contractors were very professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with. We are so glad we went with SoAz and highly recommend them for your backyard/pool project.
read more
Pitta Camacho Avatar
P. Camacho
8/17/2022
read more
Walt Bragg Avatar
W. Bragg
8/17/2022
Great customer service
read more
Lisa Mickelson Avatar
L. Mickelson
8/17/2022
read more
DeborahM Avatar
D.
8/17/2021
read more
Jennifer Nolan Avatar
J. Nolan
8/17/2021
read more
Dilllon Miller Avatar
D. Miller
8/17/2021
Update: In a total lack of character I left an unsavory review before regarding this business and an employee who was helping me. I was wrong and have conversed with one of the owners Chad. It was a weight off my shoulders and he made everything more right than it already was. I have learned from this experience and would recommend this company to anyone looking for a pool with good, honest, local folks. Thank you to Chad and the team at SOAZ Pools!👍
read more
Chris Massingill Avatar
C. Massingill
8/17/2021
Al 1000
read more
Martin gildardo Silva mann Avatar
M. gildardo
8/17/2021
Great designs and quality
read more
Michael Romano, Jr Avatar
M. Romano,
8/17/2021
Great company to work with. I thought I'd leave a review and give credit to their professionalism and efficiency while at work. I'm in the commercial transportation business (GFT Dump Trucks) and I always appreciate fast efficient work day. Communication is key and that is what SoAzPools is all about.
read more
Alex Gallegos Avatar
A. Gallegos
8/17/2021
Choosing Southern Arizona pool is one of the smartest decisions we made when we finally decided to build our Outdoor Oasis. They are an exceptional organization that is next level compared to other pool builders we have worked with. As an experienced contractor myself, I have worked with a lot of contractors and Southern Arizona Pool is on of the most professional groups I have dealt with. I appreciate their exceptional integrity in a business that can be very frustrating and confusing and give them my strongest personal recommendation. Justin will walk you through the design process and create a 3-D video for you that is exactly what they are going to build. How he understood what we wanted and reflected it in the video is still mind blowing. He doesn’t try to sell you stuff you don’t need, but will recommend the equipment, features, and materials that are the most effective for your budget. His honesty and followup is refreshing and really takes a lot of pressure off you during the whole process. Chad and the construction crew are some of the most talented and hardworking people I have met. If it isn’t exactly right, they’ll fix it, probably before you even know why the are redoing it. 6 months after a flawless start up, we’re going enjoying every bit of this project.
read more
Richard Burgess Avatar
R. Burgess
8/17/2021
read more
Armando Carranza Avatar
A. Carranza
8/17/2021
read more
Keith Nolan Avatar
K. Nolan
8/17/2021
read more
Thomas Lopez Avatar
T. Lopez
8/17/2021
Best pool company in Tucson. From the initial design with Steve to Cierra who is on point with the construction you can't go wrong. Even the owner Chad shows up to the job site. Tim who is the supervisor is excellent to talk to and deal with. Don't go anywhere else to get your dream pool.
read more
Rich Avatar
R.
8/17/2021
I forgot to mention Marcus. Great craftsnan and hard worker. Above and beyond customer satisfaction!
read more
Dan Johnson Avatar
D. Johnson
8/17/2020
We had a tremendously positive experience with SoAZ Pools and couldn't be happier. They worked to provide an initial "vision" of what our backyard could look like based on our preferences/wants/needs and were more than willing to work with us for any changes or add-ons we wanted to make. We had SoAZ Pools help us with both the pool and landscaping (as a package). If there were any issues they were quick to provide a solution! One of the individuals we worked with, Justin, did a great job and was very responsive to our questions. In addition, the entire crew that worked on the backyard deserve some praise and appreciation as they did as perfect of a job as you could ask for! My wife and I are very happy with the results! Thank you SoAZ Pools!
read more
Evan Robb Avatar
E. Robb
8/17/2020
read more
Johnny Dionne Avatar
J. Dionne
8/17/2020
The biggest mistake we made in our pool building process was not using SoAZ pools!! From the start Chad and Justin were super professional and responsive, came up with a beautiful design for the backyard. We ended up going with a different company because they had done my husbands friends pool (HUGE MISTAKE). When that company couldn’t get the job done in a timely manner (6+ months) Chad came over and gave us a quote for the remainder of the job the same day I called him. He actually walked me through the equipment that the other company had installed (something that company still has yet to do). He was gracious and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I watched them start and finish 4 different pools in my neighborhood in the same amount of time the other company has been working on our pool. If anybody asks for a recommendation for a good pool company I will be referring them to southern Arizona pools. We look forward to working with them for our next pool project.
read more
karen Migliano Avatar
k. Migliano
8/17/2020
read more
erick aguirre Avatar
e. aguirre
8/17/2020
CALL US (520) 888-SOAZ (7629)
3138 N Freeway, Industrial Loop #100
Tucson, AZ 85705

Not just Pools

At Southern Arizona Pools we have been serving the Tucson area for decades. We take the hassle out of your backyard project by offering a complete turn-key service and guaranteeing your satisfaction.
©2020-2024 Southern Arizona Pools. All rights reserved | Privacy Policy | Tucson Web Design by TagLine Media Group
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram